Ragtime Suite (2014)


Choreography: Brandon Whited

Music: George Hamilton Green, Ragtime Selections ("Jovial Jasper," "Spanish Waltz" and "Charleston Capers")

Performed by: Sympatico Percussion Group
(Amy Garapic, Scott Herring, Joseph Krygier, Christopher Norton and Susan Powell)

Dancers: Matthew Bowman, Taylor Craver, Robin Ediger-Seto, 
Ca'la Henderson, Kimberly Isaacs and Calder White


Commissioned by the School of Music at The Ohio State University for a collaborative dance/music production.